Weather in Minneapolis (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    74.1 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the ESE at 5.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    8.01 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minneapolis

      • 26 Aug, Fri 76 / 54 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 76 / 60 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 72 / 58 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 80 / 61 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 84 / 65 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 84 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 67 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 83 / 66 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 82 / 66 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun

    Comments