Weather in Minneapolis (Updated 2 Hours 7 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    37.2 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the NW at 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    39 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minneapolis

      • 23 Jan, Mon 39 / 34 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 37 / 31 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 37 / 34 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 35 / 28 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 30 / 22 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 26 / 19 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 30 / 21 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 31 / 27 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 37 / 31 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments