Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Minneapolis (Updated 15 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    2.5 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the WSW at 3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    6.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    16 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    2 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    -7 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Minneapolis

      • 24 Mar, Sun 16 / 2 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 20 / -7 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 19 / 4 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 29 / 22 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 37 / 29 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 33 / 19 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 31 / 19 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 34 / 25 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 36 / 26 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments